Thank you for being a LearnDesk customer and for using our systems. Fees and payments to LearnDesk are non-refundable. You can cancel your add-ons subscription(s) or your yearly subscription at anytime. Please ensure that you do so before your yearly or monthly renewal dates by following the directions in this article.
You need not cancel your account to remove add-ons. You can cancel every active add-on by following the instructions using this article: How to Cancel Add-ons?
- Please email firstname.lastname@example.org with a cancellation request if you have not done so already. Include the signup email address or other account information that enables us to identify your account.
- Ensure that you provide sufficient time (2 - 4 weeks) for our team to processes the cancellation request. Our team will pause marketing campaigns for your programs, delist your items and remove them from our enterprise catalog.
- Once our team has processed your cancellation request, we will let you know. You can then follow the instructions below to delete your account.
- If you signed up using PayPal, you must cancel your subscription from within your PayPal account. For all other cases, your subscription(s) will be automatically cancelled on account deletion. Hence, please ensure that your account is deleted for your subscription(s) to be cancelled.
Please consider the following in your decision to delete your account:
LearnDesk provides a state-of-the-art system for teaching. If you wish to cancel your account because you are struggling to use the system, please book a training meeting here: LearnDesk Training.
Get a Lower Price
If you wish to cancel because of budget issues or a lack of ability to pay, please email email@example.com and they will offer you with cheaper options. We strive to make LearnDesk affordable for every teacher, coach, or training company on the world.
Lack of Sales
LearnDesk provides extensive marketing support but we do not make decisions to buy your programs. Its up to customers as to the choices they make. Each view that you receive to your programs is worth $2 - $3 as thats how much it cost you to market your own programs. Please improve your sales pages and interact with your customers as explained in the Marketing Fundamentals Program. LearnDesk provides other extensive training programs related to consumer and B2B selling included with your membership. Email firstname.lastname@example.org to receive access.
Impact of Account Deletion
Consider the impact of deleting your account:
- You will not be able to receive payments through LearnDesk.
- Your students will loose access to all program materials. Did you promise them access for a longer time? If so, then they may file a chargeback against you.
- Your students will loose access to all invoices and payment information.
- You will loose access to all of your customer data including contact information and progress reports.
- All your payments plans and subscriptions setup through LearnDesk will get cancelled.
- You will not be able to issue refunds to your customers through LearnDesk.
- Your customers will lose their certificates of completion and you will not be able to issue any new certificates.
- You will loose access to your programs that you have setup and would have to put in the effort to setup your programs somewhere else. It will cost you time and money to setup your programs anywhere else.
- All backlinks that you may have placed from LearnDesk to your website will get deleted. This may cause your website to lose search engine ranking.
- Account delete is not reversible. Once deleted, you will not be able to use your account or retrieve any information ever again.
I want to Continue with my Account
- Update your billing method by following the instructions in this article: Update Billing Method
- Let use know by emailing email@example.com so that we can republish your program and add them back to the our marketing funnels.
- Email firstname.lastname@example.org to book training meetings.
I want to Delete my Account
- You can delete your account and take down all associated content with your account using the "Account Delete" option available under "Account Settings" at this URL: https://www.learndesk.us/account/settings
- The account delete option is available at the end of the page. You must click on the "Delete my Account" button. This action is final and cannot be reversed.
- If you signed up using PayPal, you must cancel your subscription from within your PayPal account. For all other cases, your subscription(s) will be automatically cancelled on account deletion.
Thank you for being an instructor on LearnDesk.